THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 12 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

TIME: 10:30 AM

NOTE: -

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 05 SERIAL 01 TO 05 - NOTICE

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 06 TO 59

SERIAL 06 - NOTICE

SERIAL 07 TO 36 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 37 TO 49 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 50 TO 59 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Dec 2024 to 20 Dec 2024

https://teams.microsoff.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_NTBIYJY2MzAtNjYyNi00OGNiLTk0NDUtNThjNWMwMj_hhMjdj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 432 297 468 87 Passcode: 5yJ6Lq9j

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 1388 of 2024	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	0	Α
			and others			
2	OA 1389 of 2024	Bahadur Singh	Union of India	Ujwal Anand	0	Α
			and others			
3	OA 1390 of 2024	Dalip Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
4	OA 1391 of 2024	Nafe Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	N
			and others			
5	OA 1395 of 2024	Romesh Raj	Union of India	RN Ohja	0	Α
		•	and others			
6	MA 154 of 2024 and	Union of India and	Harjeet Singh	Savita	None	Α
	RA 04 of 2024 in OA	others		Chaudhary Sr		
	2263 of 2019			PC		
7	OA 2513 of 2019	Chand Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
8	OA 3156 of 2019	Jagmail Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	
9	OA 525 of 2021	Abhai Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
			and others		CGC	
10	OA 820 of 2021	Haripal	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Parikshit Singh,	Α
		,	and others	Sharma	CGC	
11	OA 842 of 2021	Ex JWO Subhash	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Hitesh Sood,	AF
		Chander Bishnoi	and others		CGC	

12	OA 911 of 2021	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
13	OA 1078 of 2022	Wg Cdr Ramesh Chandra Parmar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)		AF
14	OA 1200 of 2022	Lt Col Navchetan Singh Grewal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
15	OA 1333 of 2022	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
16	OA 1364 of 2022	Rajmal (since deceased) through Smt Sakuntala Devi, LR	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	A
17	OA 1385 of 2022	Ex Sgt Mandeep Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	None	AF
18	OA 1564 of 2022	Dashrath Singh Rajput	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	А
19	OA 1871 of 2022	Gurdial Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta CGC	A
20	OA 05 of 2023	Bhagwan Singh Chauhan	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	Α
21	OA 12 of 2023	Dharamjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
22	OA 48 of 2023	R Raghupathi	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
23	OA 292 of 2023	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	CS Singhal, CGC	А
24	OA 411 of 2023	Surender Kumar	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
25	OA 414 of 2023	Jagat Singh Dull	Union of India and others	Sant Ram	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
26	OA 485 of 2023	Col (TS) Gurvinder Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sunayana Gupta CGC	А
27	OA 549 of 2023	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
28	OA 559 of 2023	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
29	OA 753 of 2023	Sandeep Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Satinder Singh Sr PC	А
30	OA 778 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
31	OA 944 of 2023	Mehar Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
32	OA 1052 of 2023	Pawan Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
33	OA 1430 of 2023	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Shalini Atri Sr PC	Α

34	OA 62 of 2024	Manjeet Singh	Union of India	Rakesh Kumar	Varsha	А
35	OA 129 of 2024	Raja Singh	and others Union of India	VS Dadwal	Gahlawat, Sr PC CS Singhal CGC	A
36	OA 167 of 2024	Jagdev Singh	and others Union of India	VS Dadwal	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
37	OA 555 of 2015	Smt Krishna	and others Union of India and others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
38	OA 1508 of 2015	Anand Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
39	OA 412 of 2017	Daljit Singh Khatkar	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
40	MA 516 of 2024 in OA 867 of 2017	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	None	А
41	OA 297 of 2019	Nirmal Singh @ Nirmail Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
42	OA 1212 of 2019	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	GS Kamboj	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
43	OA 2129 of 2019	Sulinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
44	OA 492 of 2020	Major Ajay Kundu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
45	MA 412 of 2024 and OA 986 of 2020	Ex AA2 (CPO) Bhumesh Chander	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC for Resp 1-4 and None for Resp No 5	N
46	OA 1822 of 2021	Sqn Ldr KK Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	BS Sehgal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	AF
47	OA 559 of 2022	Parvin Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
48	OA 1872 of 2023	Ramniwas through his brother Ravinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Rahul Deswal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4 & 5	А
49	OA 115 of 2024	Ex MWO (HFO) Balkar Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	AF
50	CA 45 of 2023 in MA (E) 1030 of 2022 in OA 1661 of 2017	AFT (RB) Chandigarh (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	Court at its own motion	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
51	MA 1374 of 2023 and MA (E) 1030 of 2022 in OA 1661 of 2017	Nihal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	A
52	MA (E) 655 of 2020 in OA 1944 of 2018	Smt Chandro Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	Α
53	MA (E) 351 of 2024 in OA 1850 of 2021	Gajender Singh	Union of India & Others	Budh Ram	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	А

54	MA 1505 of 2023 and MA (E) 1329 of 2022 in OA 30 of 2019	Kesar Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
55	MA (E) 1102 of 2022 in OA 460 of 2014	Ramesh Chand	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
56	MA (E) 969 of 2022 in OA 353 of 2021	Jai Pal Kadayan	Union of India & Others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	PK Sharma	А
57	MA (E) 743 of 2020 in OA 2198 of 2018	Jit Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
58	MA (E) 1713 of 2024 in OA 1735 of 2022	Smt Asha Pali	Union of India & Others	Puneet Pali	None	А
59	MA (E) 1506 of 2024 in OA 185 of 2022	Kulbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Chetan Sood	AK Sharma Sr PC	А

Section officer 10-Dec-24